Preschools & Housing: Integrating early childhood learning centers in affordable housing development

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


OHCS Planned Preservation Investments

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Presenting the OHCS Funding Calendar and Frameworks for Review and Input

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


SB 458 - Expanding Homeownership Through "Missing Middle Housing" Legislation

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT (6:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT)…


Discover the Oregon Affordable Housing Tax Credit

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT (6:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT)…


SB 8 – Expanding Affordable Housing Options on Commercially Zoned Properties

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Blending Affordable Housing, Community Wealth-Building, and Small Business Success

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Lessons in Community and Family Resilience from the 2020 Wildfires

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


The Big Questions Surrounding CRA Reform

DATE: Monday, Oct. 4 TIME: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Stronger Together: Bridging the Gap Between Resident Services and Property Management

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Building Inclusive Communities: Promoting New Housing Developments Through a Fair Housing Lens

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…