Engaging Neighborhood Associations and Navigating Appeals of Affordable Housing Proposals

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


The Building Blocks of DEI, Mentorship & Partnerships on Affordable Housing Projects

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Pathways to Stability for People Experiencing IDD and Homelessness

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Housing Oregon Annual Leadership Awards Ceremony

Date: Wednesday, October 6 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm……


Unpacking The Village: New Research Toward Better Alternative Shelter

Date:  Friday, October 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm……


Taxes and Accounting for Affordable Housing: Essential Updates for 2021

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm……


Construction Contracting for Oregon Housing:  The Basics

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm……


Trauma-Informed Design in Housing

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm…


Creating Permanent Supportive Housing Through a Trauma Informed Lens

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT)…


The Ghosts of Our Past: A History of Housing Displacement, Discrimination, and Segregation in Oregon

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT)  -…


Making Upgrades Count: Helping Residents Make the Most of Their New Energy Efficient Homes

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Eliminating a Barrier: Fair Housing and Advocacy for Housing Applicants with Criminal Histories

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…