Eliminating a Barrier: Fair Housing and Advocacy for Housing Applicants with Criminal Histories

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


The 2021 Oregon Legislative Session: Advancing Affordable Housing Through a Time of Crisis

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)…


Equitable Research, Evaluation, and Governance for Supportive Housing Programs

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Addressing Construction Workforce Gaps as Need for Affordable Housing Grows

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Best Practices in Co-located Domestic Violence Services: Home Forward and the YWCA of Greater Portland

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Lessons from Hermiston, Oregon: Building Affordable Housing in Rural Communities

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Community Development and Public Health as Pandemic Partners

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……


Protecting Communities as LIHTC Affordability Periods Expire

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……


Voter Engagement - The Georgia Story

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


Eviction and the Pandemic: What We're Learning and What Comes Next

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


Making Voices of Color Central in Systemic Change

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


The Identity of the Field – Our Past & Future

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…