Ballerina, Astronaut, or Housing Counselor: Growing the Housing Counseling Profession

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT) ____…


Bridging the Racial Wealth Gap Through Home Ownership

Date: Monday Oct.4 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT) ____…


Supporting BIPOC-Owned Small Businesses in the Aftermath of the Pandemic

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT) ____…


Converting Motels and Hotels into Affordable Housing—It Works!

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT) ____…


Arts and Community Development: Best Practices for Partnerships

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT) ____…


Using “Multi-Solves” to take on the Housing and Climate Crises Simultaneously

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT) ____…


Keynote Remarks by Marcia L. Fudge + Housing and Community Development in the National Spotlight

Date: Monday, Oct. 4      Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm……


Action Alert - SB 852 - Mortgage Interest Deduction reform - Letters Needed!

A public hearing in the Senate Committee on Finance and Revenue is scheduled on…


Senior Financial Analyst | REACH CDC

Acts as the liaison for the Fiscal Department and other intra-departments of…


Recovery Plan taking shape to find housing solutions for victims of 2020 wildfires

The 2020 wildfire season burned more than 1.2 million acres in Oregon spanning…


Chief Operating Officer | Community Roots Housing

The Chief Operating Officer is strategic leadership position requiring both…


Steps Affordable Housing Providers Can Take to Support Vaccination Efforts For Your Residents

There is a growing interest in how affordable housing and homeless service…