SB 458 - Expanding Homeownership Through "Missing Middle Housing" Legislation

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT (6:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT)…


SB 8 – Expanding Affordable Housing Options on Commercially Zoned Properties

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Building Inclusive Communities: Promoting New Housing Developments Through a Fair Housing Lens

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Engaging Neighborhood Associations and Navigating Appeals of Affordable Housing Proposals

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Pathways to Stability for People Experiencing IDD and Homelessness

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Unpacking The Village: New Research Toward Better Alternative Shelter

Date:  Friday, October 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm……


Eliminating a Barrier: Fair Housing and Advocacy for Housing Applicants with Criminal Histories

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


The 2021 Oregon Legislative Session: Advancing Affordable Housing Through a Time of Crisis

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)…


Addressing Construction Workforce Gaps as Need for Affordable Housing Grows

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Best Practices in Co-located Domestic Violence Services: Home Forward and the YWCA of Greater Portland

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Protecting Communities as LIHTC Affordability Periods Expire

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……