Eviction and the Pandemic: What We're Learning and What Comes Next

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


Making Voices of Color Central in Systemic Change

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


The Identity of the Field – Our Past & Future

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Using “Multi-Solves” to take on the Housing and Climate Crises Simultaneously

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT) ____…


Keynote Remarks by Marcia L. Fudge + Housing and Community Development in the National Spotlight

Date: Monday, Oct. 4      Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm……