Preschools & Housing: Integrating early childhood learning centers in affordable housing development

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


OHCS Planned Preservation Investments

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Presenting the OHCS Funding Calendar and Frameworks for Review and Input

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Discover the Oregon Affordable Housing Tax Credit

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT (6:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT)…


SB 8 – Expanding Affordable Housing Options on Commercially Zoned Properties

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Lessons in Community and Family Resilience from the 2020 Wildfires

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Building Inclusive Communities: Promoting New Housing Developments Through a Fair Housing Lens

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


The Integration of Affordable Housing and Healthcare Services for a Comprehensive Whole-Person Approach

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Engaging Neighborhood Associations and Navigating Appeals of Affordable Housing Proposals

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


The Building Blocks of DEI, Mentorship & Partnerships on Affordable Housing Projects

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Construction Contracting for Oregon Housing:  The Basics

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm……