Construction Contracting for Oregon Housing:  The Basics

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm……


Trauma-Informed Design in Housing

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm…


Creating Permanent Supportive Housing Through a Trauma Informed Lens

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT)…


Making Upgrades Count: Helping Residents Make the Most of Their New Energy Efficient Homes

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Addressing Construction Workforce Gaps as Need for Affordable Housing Grows

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Lessons from Hermiston, Oregon: Building Affordable Housing in Rural Communities

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Protecting Communities as LIHTC Affordability Periods Expire

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……


Converting Motels and Hotels into Affordable Housing—It Works!

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT) ____…


Using “Multi-Solves” to take on the Housing and Climate Crises Simultaneously

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT) ____…