Preschools & Housing: Integrating early childhood learning centers in affordable housing development

Date:  Friday, Oct. 8 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


How to blend compatible priorities of affordable housing with community wealth-building and small business success

Date:  Thursday, Oct. 7 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


The Big Questions Surrounding CRA Reform

DATE: Monday, Oct. 4 TIME: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Community Development and Public Health as Pandemic Partners

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……


Supporting BIPOC-Owned Small Businesses in the Aftermath of the Pandemic

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT) ____…


Arts and Community Development: Best Practices for Partnerships

Date: Monday, Oct. 4 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT) ____…


Keynote Remarks by Marcia L. Fudge + Housing and Community Development in the National Spotlight

Date: Monday, Oct. 4      Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm……