Stronger Together: Bridging the Gap Between Resident Services and Property Management

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


The Integration of Affordable Housing and Healthcare Services for a Comprehensive Whole-Person Approach

Date: Friday, October 8 Time:  10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)…


Pathways to Stability for People Experiencing IDD and Homelessness

Date: Thursday, October 7 Time:  1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Creating Permanent Supportive Housing Through a Trauma Informed Lens

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT)…


Eliminating a Barrier: Fair Housing and Advocacy for Housing Applicants with Criminal Histories

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT)…


Best Practices in Co-located Domestic Violence Services: Home Forward and the YWCA of Greater Portland

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 6 Time:  9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT)…


Community Development and Public Health as Pandemic Partners

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT)……


Voter Engagement - The Georgia Story

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……


Eviction and the Pandemic: What We're Learning and What Comes Next

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 5 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm -2:30 pm EDT)……